[EDITED] Headlines Revealed

The album cover for the forthcoming release has now been revealed!

What do you think? Make sure you pop over to our forums to discuss the new cover 🙂

The tracklisting has also been confirmed, it is officially:

1. Missing You
2. Ego
3. Higher
4. Forever Is Over
5. Died In Your Eyes
6. Karma
7. Puppet
8. One Shot (Starsmith Mix)


Issy added the image to the gallery, please click on the cover to see it!