‘On Your Radar’ revealed

So what do you think of the album cover? Leave a comment below.

Official tracklisting is slightly different to that we announced previously, there is now a 14th track 🙂

1. ‘All Fired Up’
2. ‘Notorious’
3. ‘Faster’
4. ‘My Heart Takes Over’
5. ‘White Lies’
6. ‘For Myself’
7. ‘The Way You Watch Me feat. Travie McCoy’
8. ‘Do What You Want With Me’
9. ‘Promise Me’
10. ‘Wish I Didn’t Know’
11. ‘Get Ready, Get Set’
12. ‘Last Call’
13. ‘I Say OK’
14. ‘Move On U’

There is a Deluxe Fan Edition available from the Universal Store (link now fixed) which comes in a lovely box set, the headlines tour DVD, a 16 page booklet and another DVD that takes you behind the scenes of the tour. This comes in at £18.99. As previously posted you can buy individual ones with exclusive slip cases from HMV and the normal album is available at all over retailers.

On Your Radar is released on 21st November, the single My Heart Takes Over is released on 14th November.

‘On Your Radar’ revealed Read More »