‘On Your Radar’ – OUT NOW!!

The AMAZING @thesaturdays new album On Your Radar is FINALLY out. It’s a VERY busy week for new albums, someone called Rihanna is releasing an album, and One Direction are also out. So it’s going to be tough, but we can do this? Surely TeamSats?!

Cover of 'On Your Radar'.
On Your Radar – is now available for you download from iTunes!! So fire up iTunes and grab that album that you pre-ordered, and well if you didn’t go buy buy buy it now!! Also support the girls in every way possible, you can pop into your local HMV and pick up a copy, or get over to the HMV Website and order a physical copy of the album there and those with a bit more money can pick up the Exclusive Fan Edition from the Universal Store so get buying, or plead with parents to buy you a copy or Christmas, it’s a great album, so really worth your money 🙂

01. All Fired Up
02. Notorious
03. Faster
04. My Heart Takes Over
05. Get Ready, Get Set
06. The Way You Watch Me (Feat. Travie McCoy)
07. For Myself
08. Do What You Want With Me
09. Promise Me
10. Wish I Didn’t Know
11. White Lies
12. Last Call
13. I Say OK
14. Move On U
15. On Your Radar – The Making of the Album (*iTunes Only)
16. Notorious (Music Video) (*iTunes Only)
17. All Fired Up (Music Video) (*iTunes Only)
18. My Heart Takes Over (Music Video) (*iTunes Only)

Album Chart Show Special

Had enough videos? Didn’t think so! @thesaturdays appeared on their Album Chart Show special this morning on Channel4. The show contains the songs, Notorious, All Fired Up, My Heart Takes Over and the new album track Faster.

Album Chart Show Special

Part 1 – includes performance of Notorious & My Heart Takes Over

Part 2 – includes performance of Faster & All Fired Up

We will break up the performances into individual clips for your enjoyment ASAP but for now enjoy the whole show 🙂

Missed yesterdays TV? Don’t panic, click here to see the girls – including Frankie – performing on Children In Need, click here for the CBBC show, and click here for Loose Women.

The BRAND NEW ALBUM ‘On Your Radar’ is out in Ireland NOW and is released in the rest of the UK – THIS MONDAY – pre order your album NOW from iTunes

Scroll to Top