New Album: Living For The Weekend


It’s here! The Saturdays have officially announced their new album Living For The Weekend

The album is set to be released on 14th October 2013. You can pre-order the deluxe edition from the official Universal Store £12.99 + P&P You can also grab the Standard Edition for £7.99 + P&P

Official Track listing: 

1. What About Us (Feat. Sean Paul) [Camille Purcell / Ollie Jacobs / Phillip Jacobs / Sean Paul]
2. Disco Love [StopWaitGo]
3. Gentleman [Scott Effman / Priscilla Renea Hamilton / Lucas Nathanson]
4. Leave A Light On [The Jam]
5. Not GIving Up [Carl Ryden / Carla Maria Williams / Antonio Francesco Egizii / Celetia Martin / David Nicholas Musumeci]
6. Lease My Love [Rodney Jerkins / Priscilla Renea]
7. 30 Days [Steve Mac / Autumn Rowe]
8. Anywhere WIth You [The Saturdays / The Jam]
9. Problem With Love [The Jam]
10. You Don’t Have The Right [Diane Warren]
11. Don’t Let Me Dance Alone [The Saturdays / The Jam]
12. Somebody Else’s Life [The Saturdays / Charlie Holmes / Lucie Silvas / Judie Tzuke]

Deluxe Edition (Includes Signed Poster)
13. Wildfire
14. What About Us (Album Version)
15. What About Us (Buzz Junkies Radio Edit feat Sean Paul)
16. Gentleman (The Alias Radio Edit)
17. Disco Love (Wideboys Radio Edit)
18. Not Giving Up (JRMX WeLovePop Radio Edit)


Credits via PopJustice

Disco Love!!

Hey all! Hope you are all having a wonderful August, I’ve just returned from a few days back in South Wales, very relaxing, and have returned to the news of Disco Love!



Apparently there will be FOUR different coloured covers for Disco Love, and there are some very special b-sides this time around, the girls have covered Disco classics; Evelyn King’s ‘Love Come Down’ and Donna Summer’s ‘On The Radio’, which for those of you old enough might remember Martine McCutcheon doing a cover of this in the early 00s (It went Top 10 too!). (Correct me if I’m wrong) but there is no news if the CD will be available to buy as 4 different CDs – a bit like All Fired Up came with that vinyl release – but more will be known on Monday – yes THIS Monday – where Disco Love will get its radio premiere on CapitalFM at 8.05am – don’t miss it! You will be able to pre-order the song shortly afterwards! The single is due to be released on 8th October. The song is due to get its live debut NEXT FRIDAY in Scarborough (We are going, so hopefully see some of you down there!)

The girls also are at the V Festival this weekend, we believe that the girls will get their TV coverage tomorrow on Channel4 and 4Music. Any videos will obviously be on the site to view, keep an eye on our Twitter account for the latest to when that will be available 🙂

Mollie to co-host BBC Teen Awards

Today it was confirmed that @molliethesats will be co-hosting the BBC Teen Awards, which are taking place on 9th October at London’s Wembley Arena.  Mollie will be co-hosting the show alongside BBC Radio 1 DJ Nick Grimshaw.

The show also features performances from One Direction,  Pixie Lott, Joe Jonas, Cher Lloyd and others.

More information on the BBC Radio 1 website