New Album: Living For The Weekend


It’s here! The Saturdays have officially announced their new album Living For The Weekend

The album is set to be released on 14th October 2013. You can pre-order the deluxe edition from the official Universal Store £12.99 + P&P You can also grab the Standard Edition for £7.99 + P&P

Official Track listing: 

1. What About Us (Feat. Sean Paul) [Camille Purcell / Ollie Jacobs / Phillip Jacobs / Sean Paul]
2. Disco Love [StopWaitGo]
3. Gentleman [Scott Effman / Priscilla Renea Hamilton / Lucas Nathanson]
4. Leave A Light On [The Jam]
5. Not GIving Up [Carl Ryden / Carla Maria Williams / Antonio Francesco Egizii / Celetia Martin / David Nicholas Musumeci]
6. Lease My Love [Rodney Jerkins / Priscilla Renea]
7. 30 Days [Steve Mac / Autumn Rowe]
8. Anywhere WIth You [The Saturdays / The Jam]
9. Problem With Love [The Jam]
10. You Don’t Have The Right [Diane Warren]
11. Don’t Let Me Dance Alone [The Saturdays / The Jam]
12. Somebody Else’s Life [The Saturdays / Charlie Holmes / Lucie Silvas / Judie Tzuke]

Deluxe Edition (Includes Signed Poster)
13. Wildfire
14. What About Us (Album Version)
15. What About Us (Buzz Junkies Radio Edit feat Sean Paul)
16. Gentleman (The Alias Radio Edit)
17. Disco Love (Wideboys Radio Edit)
18. Not Giving Up (JRMX WeLovePop Radio Edit)


Credits via PopJustice

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll to Top