‘On Your Radar’ – Released in Ireland

Cover of 'On Your Radar'.
Irish TeamSats rejoice! @thesaturdays amazing new album – On Your Radar – is now available for you to run out and buy, or download from iTunes, and listen to it in its glory! So fire up iTunes and grab that album that you no-doubt preordered, and well if you didn’t go buy buy buy it now!! It’s an awfully busy week for albums – we all love the Christmas rush – so make sure you do support the girls and grab a copy from iTunes and pop into your local record store and pick up a CD – remember CDs? – they are cool! As is this album, so buy buy buy!!

01. All Fired Up
02. Notorious
03. Faster
04. My Heart Takes Over
05. Get Ready, Get Set
06. The Way You Watch Me (Feat. Travie McCoy)
07. For Myself
08. Do What You Want With Me
09. Promise Me
10. Wish I Didn’t Know
11. White Lies
12. Last Call
13. I Say OK
14. Move On U
15. On Your Radar – The Making of the Album
16. Notorious (Music Video)
17. All Fired Up (Music Video)
18. My Heart Takes Over (Music Video)

About Matt

I’ve been running fan websites since around 1997, when I launched a Spice Girls website, a few years later I launched a website for the pop-group Steps, which in 1999 became Generation Steps later in the mid 00′s I launched PCDWorld and later The Saturdays Fansite. I’m presently a Network Administrator and a trustee for the UK charity the Dyspraxia Foundation.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.