Missing You – OUT NOW!!

Support the girls to get their first UK #1 single. Missing You is out NOW. You can digitally download the single from

Amazon UK for just £1.69 which includes the following:

1. Missing You
2. Missing You (Cahill Club Mix)
3. Missing You (Steve Smart Club Mix)

This is also available from 7Digital but for £1.99

iTunes UK for just £1.99 which includes the following:

1. Missing You
2. Missing You (Cahill Club Mix)
3. Missing You (Steve Smart Club Mix)
4.  Missing You (Cahill Radio Edit)

You can also just download the song – which also counts for the UK Charts, for just 79p on iTunes and 89p on Amazon.

You can also pick up the CD Single from HMV and other retailers tomorrow, which includes the awesome b-side “Ready To Rise”

The song has only been out a little under 10 hours and it is already at #36 on the iTunes chart. 🙂 Lets get it Top 5 by the end of today!!

About Matt

I’ve been running fan websites since around 1997, when I launched a Spice Girls website, a few years later I launched a website for the pop-group Steps, which in 1999 became Generation Steps later in the mid 00′s I launched PCDWorld and later The Saturdays Fansite. I’m presently a Network Administrator and a trustee for the UK charity the Dyspraxia Foundation.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.