‘On Your Radar’ tracklisting – 13 songs

Seems the track listing of the album was revealed today:

1. ‘All Fired Up’
2. ‘Notorious’
3. ‘Faster’
4. ‘My Heart Takes Over’
5. ‘White Lies’
6. ‘For Myself’
7. ‘The Way You Watch Me’
8. ‘Do What You Want With Me’
9. ‘Promise Me’
10. ‘Wish I Didn’t Know’
11. ‘Get Ready, Get Set’
12. ‘Last Call’
13. ‘I Say OK’

Source: DigitalSpy

What do you guys think? Leave a comment below 🙂

2 thoughts on “‘On Your Radar’ tracklisting – 13 songs”

  1. Kinda curious as to why ‘Turn Myself In’ isn’t on the tracklist, unless they just changed the name but I don’t think any of the song titles fit it.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll to Top