Extended version of Headlines

We kinda forgot to mention, that the Extended version of Headlines came out two days ago!

If you want to support the girls by trying to get them to number 1, you can buy the album by clicking on the links I’ve put in the bottom of this post.

1. Missing You
2. Ego
3. Higher
4. Forever Is Over [Radio Edit]
5. Died In Your Eyes
6. Karma
7. Puppet
8. One Shot [Starsmith Mix]
9. Here Standing
10. Lose Control
11. Deeper
12. Higher (featuring Flo Rida)


BUY: HMV|Amazon


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll to Top